How to delete gmail account permanently or google account
The option to delete your Google Account or gmail is somewhat hidden in Google’s settings. And rightly so! Because if you want to disable your Gmail account, you’ll need to delete your entire Google Account or Gmail account. If you delete google account, You will also lose all the history and data of all Google services and apps, such as Google Maps or Google Drive or gmail, that you used your account with. But if you just delete Gmail account, only email adress will be removed and other services will remain.
How to delete your google account permanently
Delete Gmail account permanently